Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

can any person having his own residence can hold the pagdi/rental flat in Mumbai?

Asked on 8/14/13, 9:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why not. There is no illegality.

Regards

Read more
8/15/13, 11:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now