Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

If a tenets losses a application in lower court and what are the changes a tenent have if he fils an application in high court chances for winning a revision suit in high court .

Asked on 8/25/13, 8:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client...........

Contact me at [email protected] as need to see the documents before making any suggestion

Read more
Answered on 8/25/13, 11:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now