Legal Question in Personal Injury in India

Enter your question here...Dear Sir, I am in prob. I am a medical student. I had many frnds in ds, there are 1 gal is also my frnd. few mnths back I started da relationship of my frnd who is guy n another frnd who is a gal. I met my both frnds for relationship. but after dat, I knew dt my frnd is trying 2 cheat her n dn I told hr everything about my frnd. but after some days I proposed hr, she denied me. but den after some days, she told every thing 2 my frnd dt I told her. nw my frnd is torturing me mentally. em so much disturbed in my lyf. main thing is In dt days when I proposed hr, we were frnds but when I said hr for kiss on phone, she kissed me n I hv da proof of phone kiss. but I cnt tl about my proof, hopefully, he vl torture me more. please help. I want to come out from all of dis.

Asked on 4/26/13, 6:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Stop talking to them, and get on with your life.

Have new friends, that will solve the problem. There is no legal solution to this as this is not a legal problem as such.

Read more
Answered on 5/02/13, 11:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now