Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Enter your question here...

Builder giving possesion without possesion letter.Pune Bhosari

Asked on 7/05/13, 11:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

06.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

When the builder parts with the possession, the builder absolves himself of the responsibility of the title of the premises.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 7/06/13, 3:18 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now