Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Philippines

Good pm, sir i really appreciate your help by answering my question, it gives me ideas therefore i can think better and decide the right thing. Sir i have a question regarding the issuance of title, is there a prescribed time or time period where the seller should give the title with the buyer's name written on it to the buyer after paying all the agreed amount of the lot?

Asked on 6/19/13, 10:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
6/20/13, 7:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now