Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Philippines

Sir, i have bought a lot in installment basis based on deed of conditional agreement, the question is if the seller does not execute the deed of absolute sale or deed of sale in favor of me upon paying my last balance since i want that DOAS be given to me right after paying my balance, what is the legal remedy?

Asked on 6/03/13, 10:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Specific performance

Read more
6/10/13, 6:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now