Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

sir i have permitted a person to sit in my building for three years without rent and agreement. Now he is not ready to go out of my building. If I am taking a legal course should i admit that the person sitting is in 'possession' of the building or any other legal term can be used for the same. I have given him a spare key at the same time I am also having the original keys and I am also able to go at any time as I have simply permitted to sit which he used for his works.

Asked on 9/04/13, 11:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client...

Contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
9/04/13, 11:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now