Alabama | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
who files to get a medical release from jail for a prisoner who needs surgery? the jail ? or his lawyer?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Randal Ford |
Normally it is the County or Sheriffs dept because they do not want to pay for the medical expenses. Just because you need surgery doesn't get you out of jail. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Randal S. Ford, Attorney at Law
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Robert Kreitlein, Attorney at Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Redden, Mills & Clark
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-28
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Davie & Davie, LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-01-04
Search Questions and Answers


