Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Alabama

is it illegal for a police officer to facebook message a girl he arrested the night prior and flirt and ask for her number?

Asked on 5/29/13, 2:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Randal Ford Randal S. Ford, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Illegal probably not. Inappropriate very. Against police department policy - take your copy of the message to the shift supervisor or chief of police and ask.

Read more
5/29/13, 2:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now