Alabama | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
hospital payments
My daughter has a 4000.00 medical bill from having her child. It has went to a collection agency. What is the least amount she can pay a month legally.
hospital payments
My daughter has a 4000.00 medical bill from having her child. It has went to a collection agency. What is the least amount she can pay a month legally.
|
Read More Answered By: James Seal |
Re: hospital payments There is no statutory minimum for repayment of a debt. However, during these economic times most collection agencies are savy enough to work with people rather than face not collecting anything on a debt. I would love to assist if you should need assistance, please feel free to contact me. Thank you. |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 390
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 252
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-19
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 66
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-27
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
► Judgement settlement I am trying to settle--name removed--judgement, the judgement...
► Judgement I have a medical bill which an attorney is seeking judgement. I have set...
► Lein on my property My husband and I live in Alabama.We were married in 2008 there...
► Re: a car loan we bought a truck back when my husband was making good money and...
► Financial judgement We received a judgement against us on a chargeoff account from 6...
► Medical debt collection I received a letter in the mail of debt collection...though...
► Public Record-Credit Report Debtor has public record on credit report. I wrote to...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Alabama| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press