Legal Question in Criminal Law in Alabama

meth

can one be arrested as a class B felony if pills to make meth is bought within two days

Asked on 4/13/08, 1:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dennis Harmon Dennis Harmon
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: meth

If the pills were bought to make meth, it doesn't matter when they were bought. It's felony.

Read more
Answered on 4/17/08, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now