Alabama | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Child molestation DHR accused
I was accused of molesting my 14 yr. old stepdaughter she also accused her biologial father and her 3 brothers I have hospital recors to prove otherwise but DHR will not listen to that they will not let me and my wife of 13 yrs be together My stepdaughter has now said that her brothers didnt do it but they still wont listen I need some help with this Please advise me of what I can do about this Me and my wife really want to be together PLEASE HELP ME PLEASE


