Alabama | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
legal consent
in the united states is it legall for a 16 year old to have sex with a 21 year old if she gives her consent
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Randal Ford |
Re: legal consent NOT IN ALABAMA! It's called Statutory Rape. It will get you a 20 year adult time out. There are no excuses or justifications for this crime. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Randal S. Ford, Attorney at Law
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Underwood & Reimer, P.C.
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
The PARKS Law Group
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Redden, Mills & Clark
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-28
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


