Alabama  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/12/09, 6:32 pm

Legal Question


Help!!!

Okay so the school found out that I may have been raped and is bringing dhr in on this. i am 18 and i odnt want police involvment or my parents involvment. i was drunk when it happened and i dont remember all of what happened. i remember telling him no then i remember havin sex and not fighting him off and telling him to get off at the end. what can i do to not involve the ppl i odnt want involved???


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search