Alabama | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My uncle passed away 2 years ago, he was a widower, and had no children. He also had no will. My mother is one of 6 siblings that he had. The issues that comes up often is the property that he owned. 3 of the siblings want to sell it, and the other 2 want to give there part to there brother that lives on the property in his own mobile home, BUT has never been deeded to him. My mother is the Oldest of the siblings, and has given all her interest in the property to my sister and she has moved a mobile home on the property, on "mothers part" but now the others are having problems with it. Can they legally make her move? Can My mother FORCE a sale of the property? How do we go about doing that if it is at all possible.


