Alabama | Workers Comp
Legal Question
workers compensation rights
my workers comp case was setteld in 06, with my medicals left open, my injury was work related my workers comp physician discharge me from care due exhausive administation efforts in getting appointments & medicines approved through my workers comp carrier i contacted them on the matter with phone calls, certified letters, etc. they never would respond i had to get a part-time job to try to take care of myself until this year i finally got a response from them my condition was worsening as i continued to try and work they sent me to a doctor but he wouldnt see me unless i had all my medical records from my first injury date so i havent heard anything else from them i've sufferd a great deal of stress, pain, finanicial hardship i'm not working any more due to my condition has worsen i'm not able. what are my rights, what can i do about all this lost time with out medical care, i've sufferd a great deal during this pass 2 1/2 years


