Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Arizona

I got a subpeona as a witness and I don't want to go to it and testify do I have to go ?

Asked on 10/23/13, 10:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian Strickman Strickman Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Well technically you don't have to do anything; however, the subpoena will likely detail the consequences if you do not. I would highly recommend complying with the terms of subpoena.

Read more
10/23/13, 10:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now