Arizona  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
3/04/09, 7:19 am

Legal Question


Contract execution

An online college breached a contract

with me. This college is based in AZ, I

am a resident of CA. They sent me

the contract via email, I printed it

out, signed it in CA, sent it back to

them. The so called president of the

college signed it in AZ and mailed me

a copy via USPS from AZ. Does this

constitute that the contract was

executed in AZ even though I signed

it in CA? Remember, this is an

ONLINE college and incorporated in

AZ with one and only physical

address in AZ.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search