Legal Question in Criminal Law in Arizona

i was arrested and charged with assult and disordally conduct they never read my rights and 2000$ of my things went missing after the arrest

Asked on 10/29/13, 12:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kaitlin Verdura Verdura Law Group PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I suggest you retain private counsel to assist in your defense as soon as possible. Good luck.

Verdura Law Group PLLC

www.verduralaw.com

602.421.0515

Read more
Answered on 10/29/13, 5:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now