Legal Question in Family Law in Arizona

Is an e-mail considered legal written consent? I am legally seperated from my husband and in court orders it states that there must be prior written consent to allow children to leave the state. Will an e-mail work for this?

Asked on 10/05/13, 12:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joan Bundy Joan Bundy Law PLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 10/15/13, 9:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Arizona

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now