Question
driving laws
someone speeding down the turning lane, to avoid stopped traffic hit me and took off the whole front end of my car as I was pulling out into a space a driver had left me. we were stopped to look with just our nose out and he hit us. the officer said it was my fault. but he was speeding and not paying attention. and don't you have to be within a certain footage of your turn to be driving in that lane anyway? and isn't there something along the lines of driving for the conditions of the road?..there was heavy traffic and he was speeding past all the stopped vehicles very far from his turn.
Top Areas of Law



