Arizona | Traffic Law
Legal Question
lost citation in Arizona
Around 2/26/04 our son recieved a moving violation on his last day of school in Phoenix, Az.
That was the day he left to move back home to Texas. The ticket was lost and 2yrs later while trying to renew his Texas drivers license he discovered it was pending suspension. After several phone calls to Maricopa county and letters he is still not able to find where the ticket is held and who gave it(dps or local police).
Texas dps only knows of the suspension but can't give any more info. How can he track this fine down and pay it?


