Arizona | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My father in law past away 2 yrs ago and mother in law still alive, theres 5 grand kids. in laws wills were done they had lots of assets property, trusts and one of the properties was supposed to be my daughters and every thing is supposedly to be divided equally? Mother in law and sister in law are doing something fishy and it seems like my husbands being left out of banking visits lawyer visits, and doesnt care to give them the time of day, but my daughters deserve to have what is rightfully theirs and it shows theres favoritism to sister laws kids and that these sentimental and valuables and assets are going to my sister in law her husband and kids. How come they never had to read a will and if my daughters were in it dont they need to be notified


