California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
2/20/09, 2:41 pm

Legal Question


possible disability discrimination

I returned to work after 10 mos on disability for cancer. Since my return I have been demoted to a different position, but have not been given a pay cut. However, the job has changed drastically and it feels as though there have been obstacles to success thrown up in order to make it untenable. I am afraid they are going to terminate me or are trying to force me to quit. Is this a cause of action?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search