California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
2/09/09, 8:36 pm

Legal Question


trying to recieve ssi

i am trying to recieve ssi benefits for my family to still be supported when i was a baby i was ina n accident and have been in and out of hospitals with surgeries since i was 5 yrs. old...i was currently jumped and now i cannot stand up or i get dizzy,i get really bad migranes if i am in sunlight for 15 mins or longer and a house light can not be on for 25 or longer........sharp pain when i breather ina nd my elbow was broken from growth plate and never re alginged cannot bend upward or down pass 90 angle and hurts if i lift anymore that 15-20 lbs


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search