California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
6/29/08, 10:14 pm

Legal Question


Need Legal Representation ASAP- ADA related

I own a small restaurant in SF and was recently served for ADA non-compliance by an attorney and plaintiff that is known for filing frivilous lawsuits. I have until July 3, 2008 to respond but cannot afford to pay litigation fees. The plaintiff made several false accusations on the complaint and has targeted countless business around my neighborhood. If anyone knows of an attorney based in SF that is reasonably priced, please contact me asap. I've gone through countless sleepless nights and trips to the doctors due to the stress that this lawsuit has caused me. Please help. Thank you so much!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search