California | Aviation Law
Legal Question
can a person with a past felony become a pilot, Substance abuse conviction
Thank You Victor
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
Substance abuse could disqualify you from being eligible for an FAA medical certificate. Except for small "light sport" aircraft you would need a medical certificate in order to fly solo. You might want to search (aviation medicine) or (faa medical certificate). If you are denied a certificate you might render yourself ineligible to fly "light sport" aircraft. |
Top Attorneys in CA
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Barron Law Corporation
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Law Office Of Scott Righthand
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-04
Law Offices of Brian G. Hannemann
Upland, CA
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-14
Law Office of David M. Tuttelman
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-04
Los Angeles Personal Injury Lawyers
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-20
Law Offices of Lloyd Kirschbaum
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-12-04
Search Questions and Answers


