California  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/12/09, 7:43 pm

Legal Question


business

I would like to start a window washing business. I am not sure if I need insurance though. I am 15 years old and I would like to run the business by myself and also wash the windows myself too. I was also wondering if I could get a government grant to help me start up the business. I don't have a car and I need to something to get around in. Would the government help me with that? Maybe an electric bike or scooter. Thanks!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search