California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
3/17/08, 3:01 am

Legal Question


4th & 5th amendments violated

Business partners house raided. officers refused to show him search warrant (Not sealed). Refused request for his att. Meth was found employee admitted it was his. Partner had no knowledge of drugs on property. Partner & girl fr. charged with H&S 11378 & 11370.1

Employee was not taken into custody, but was assulted by officers (photo proof) Employee is willing to testify drugs were his.

Partner & gf. have clean record. Employee is exfelon. DA is prosecuting.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search