Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in California

is it legal for a company to refuse giving a customer a copy of incident report after taking down my information

Asked on 8/13/13, 10:57 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Joel Selik www.SelikLaw.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Unfortunately, yes. Though they will have to provide a copy when a lawsuit is instituted.

Read more
8/13/13, 12:10 pm
Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
8/13/13, 5:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now