California  |  Technology Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/01/10, 5:13 pm

i have a CA law suit and not able to find attorney after the attorney who was representing me excused himself due to conflict of interest due to lack of time for hearing and NO discovery etc done by my ex attorney to fight my case.It is a civil case and what other choice I have to approch the judge. Hearing is in March I am very worried.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search