California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
8/11/08, 12:32 am

Legal Question


3rd degree burn from Mcdonalds

I spilled coffee from Mcdonals on my

leg 4 days ago, and it is a quite a

burn. 3rd degree, blisters, open sore,

extreme pain etc.

What legal rights do I have for

compensation? What can I do?

I know this has happened in the

past, but I assure you this is a true

story. I have the pictures, receipt,

and bandaged leg to prove it.

Please help. I don't know what to do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search