California | Consumer Law
Legal Question
What can I do about a bait-and-switch?
Dealership salesman called, offered car at 21k, I came, he said 25k. What can I do about it?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Carl Starrett |
Re: What can I do about a bait-and-switch? Find a more reputabler dealership. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Law Offices of Jonathan G. Stein
Elk Grove, CA
Questions Answered: 892
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Hale Law Group
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
Search Questions and Answers


