California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/13/08, 3:27 pm

Legal Question


Civil Law - Defamation

A plastic surgeon did a bad nose

job on my wife. My wife wants to

settle this in the courts of law. I

think she will lose the case.

I want to care of this in the court of

public opinion. Would it be illegal

or will I be liable if start a web site

against the doctor? In it I post the

before and after pictures and easy

links to the doctors wrap sheet of

his previous law suits. How about

picketing and passing fliers around

his office standing on the public

sidewalks? Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search