California  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/03/13, 12:23 pm

Is there a law of some sort in California regarding reposession of your vehicle when you default in your loan contract. That law says you have so many days to reinstate your contract, (pay all fees,etc) ?

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/03/13, 5:19 pm by Robert Kubler

Yes.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Kubler Law Firm 21250 Hawthorne Blvd, Suite 500 Torrance, CA 90503

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/04/13, 10:29 am by Timothy McCormick

Another brilliantly useless answer from Mr. Kubler. He must have worked for Microsoft Tech Support before going to law school. The information you need is here: http://www2.courtinfo.ca.gov/protem/courses/sm_claims2/03_309.htm


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services 201 Spear St., Suite 1100 San Francisco, CA 94105

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/24/13, 12:25 pm by Robert Kubler

Nope. Did you? I answered the question you didn't.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Kubler Law Firm 21250 Hawthorne Blvd, Suite 500 Torrance, CA 90503

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

8627 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search