Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

Lessor continued calling after notified by atty

I'm looking for representation against a major US vehicle leasing company; Violation of Calif. CC 1788(c) - Initial letter from atty 11/29/05, still received many notices, verbally put on notice 3 times in Aug'06, email notice again 9/2/06, 10/11/06, 10/13/06 & 1/5/07 all the while receiving a barrage of their calls... twice a day. Representation MUST be on contingency.

Asked on 12/27/07, 10:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Lessor continued calling after notified by atty

I can review your case. Contact me directly.

Read more
12/28/07, 1:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now