California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I was accussed of assault with a deadly weapon and this was fabricated through motive. The story was not told as it happened and and allagations are false. My girlfriend and I were assaulted and fled for or safty. Not only did they file report three days after the incident but the police report says crime was committed on 7/25/08, but I was there on 7/24/08 and have phone records and other documentation to proove this. I have a strong alibie. How can any of this report be credible in court. Is this means for dissmisal ?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


