Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

arrested on a warrant recalled in 2002 , is this a false arrest

Asked on 12/04/11, 4:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Allen Farshi Law Office of Allen Farshi
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

In Short Yes

8186882225

Read more
12/06/11, 6:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now