Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

If a child is on home supervision and has friends over, will the parent of the child on home supervision get in trouble?

Asked on 7/01/13, 11:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

BARRY BESSER LAW OFFICES OF BARRY I. BESSER
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You will need to read the terms of the home supervision that should be contained in the paperwork that you received from the court.

BARRY BESSER

www.besserlaw.com

Read more
7/01/13, 11:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now