California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my ex-boyfriend and i were ina domestic violence altercation and i do not want him to be prosecuted.. he said that his lawyer asked that i sign a declaration stating that i was pressured to give my statement. he also stated that if i sign the declaration that i will not have to got to court. i am uncertain what all will be listed in the declaration however i was wondering if you could advised me on what to do.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


