9/12/03, 1:39 pm

Question

Does Federal Law always supersede State Law?

Does Federal Law always supersede State Law (in any category -

not just criminal law) if the Federal Government decides to enforce

such a law (i.e.: The recent busts of medical marijuana growers in

California, which allows smoking marijuana for medicinal

purposes)? Are there any cases where this is not so?


Bail Bonds - Toll Free 888-221-6663 - 3% Down

Have your loved ones been charged with a crime? Are you afraid that they may lose their job, their family and good name? HELP THEM AVOID JAIL, AVOID LOSING THEIR FREEDOM...AVOID LOSING THEIR MIND! Let the bail bondsmans of Andrew Sterling use their savvy quick skills, experience in the field of bail, and familiarity with California Courts and Jails to FREE YOUR LOVE ONES FROM JAIL.

http://www.bailbondslocal.com

 


 

Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search