California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/23/09, 12:42 am

Legal Question


What legal actions can be taken against someone who has used another persons social security number, drivers license number and other personal info to obtain a loan for $7000 without consent ?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search