California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/31/09, 7:16 pm

Legal Question


Hello. I have a pending criminal case for grand theft and credit card fraud. i have had 4 pretrials and no offers from the DA. I was informed a pretrial is somewhat like a settlement conference where a deal could be brought forth and made. If the DA has not come forward with any deals, does that mean the DA just wants me to go to jail?

Also, when do I get to tell my side of the story and present my evidence?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search