California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 8:46 pm

Legal Question


tring to have my intent to sell felony reduced to a misdermeaner so i can get a guard card & try to get my life back on track. i was released from probation a year early & my P.O. said if i stayed out of trouble for 6 months i could have my felony reduced. i waited for over a year, filled out the paperwork, got a letter of recomandation from my P.O., & paid the department of revenue. To later be told that apperently my felony is nonreducable. my P.O. was confused that it wasn't reduced as well. So i'm wondering is there anyway that it can be reduced or if i'm gonna have to bite the bullet on this?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search