California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I’d like to post a PDF of public court documents that I received from the LA Superior Criminal Court as well as other publicly available facts from www.lasuperiorcourt.org. Is this legal?
A person has conducted a criminal act against me (fraud) that the County of LA DA’s office has decided not to pursue because they only pursue cases over $500,000 (as told to me by a DA Investigator). This perpetrator has a verifiable criminal record in LA Superior criminal court and I have personally seen the case files and had the clerk make copies of the court transcript for the pre-trial proceeding as well as other proceedings by the court reporter (a computer printout) for each appearance. While the DA will not pursue my case, I’d like to post an Adobe PDF of these documents on a website for others to view.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


