California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/23/09, 4:46 pm

Legal Question


I just received a ticket for public urination at Hermosa Beach California. It was at night and in a dark corner away from any people. I have been hearing stories that I could get a sex offender because of this. Is this true? Also how much is a public urination fine in Hermosa Beach? Can I fight this? The police officer actually wrote down my Drivers license id incorrectly on the ticket too. Any information would be helpful. Thanks in advance


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search