Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I believe section 8 is playing favorites. This woman Gabby Basuras left my daughter, my boyfriend and I homeless after letting my mother in law keep her housing voucher. My mother in law housed 2 people illegally, her younger son is a registered gang member who kept an illegal gun in our home, he did property damage and she hasn't paid her rent in MONTHS, I HAVE. I have the rent receipts to prove it. Gabby has been protecting my mother in law for YEARS. She refuses to listen to my boyfriend and I, and she knows about the illegal gun, criminal activities, and damage to the house. Can i do anything about it?

Asked on 7/08/13, 9:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is not a criminal law question

Read more
Answered on 7/08/13, 9:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now