California | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Does sexual harrassment/hostile work apply in this?
In the office where I work there is a supervisor and an employee having an affair.
This affair is affecting her job performance to the point of effecting the customers and the co-workers. I feel this is creating a hostile work environment. When this person is upset at a co-worker for some personal reason, she tries to get the supervisor to do something (like change the person's work assignment,etc)against that person. Does the sexual harrassment law apply in this case?
What can I legally do to get all this to end?


