California | DUI Law
Legal Question
I have been in custody since 1/20/10 (judge gave me 180 days), for a 3rd DUI (BAC .11) with no injuries nor property damage, and have a current release date of 5/17/10. Do I qualify for the new PC 4019 guidelines? And if so, when might my release date be adjusted?
Bail Bonds - Toll Free 888-221-6663 - 3% Down
Have your loved ones been charged with a crime? Are you afraid that they may lose their job, their family and good name? HELP THEM AVOID JAIL, AVOID LOSING THEIR FREEDOM...AVOID LOSING THEIR MIND! Let the bail bondsmans of Andrew Sterling use their savvy quick skills, experience in the field of bail, and familiarity with California Courts and Jails to FREE YOUR LOVE ONES FROM JAIL.
Top Areas of Law


