California | Education Law
Legal Question
hi i had recently started school about 4 months ago but before i started and signed for the school i asked and made sure in the catolog that it was approved by the WIA program and my rep said it was and its also written in the school book, come to find out i asked them 4 months later after signing for an approved letter for my meeting with EDD judge and they could not get one for me said i had to contact the corperate office. then i gave the book to my edd judge and he called the school and school had told them that it was not WIA approved there for the edd unemployment judge had denied my CTB benifates is there anything i can do ??
Top Areas of Law


